Christel Bares
Christel BaresGeschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 6525 927 212
Fax: +49 6525 927 272
christel@bares-irrel.de
Werner Bares
Werner BaresGeschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 6525 927 213
Fax: +49 6525 927 272
werner@bares-irrel.de
Marc Bares
Marc BaresGeschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 6525 927 211
Fax: +49 6525 927 272
marc@bares-irrel.de
Timo Heires
Timo HeiresBetriebsleiter
Leiter Kundendienst LKW
Tel.: +49 6525 927 217
Fax: +49 6525 927 272
heires@bares-irrel.de
Markus Vaartjes
Markus VaartjesLeiter Kundendienst PKW
Tel.: +49 6525 927 218
Fax: +49 6525 927 27
vaartjes@bares-irrel.de
Katrin Benzschawel
Katrin BenzschawelKundendienstannahme
Tel.: +49 6525 927 210
Fax: +49 6525 927 272
benzschawel@bares-irrel.de
Edith Pley
Edith PleyBuchhaltung
Tel.: +49 6525 927 223
Fax: +49 6525 927 272
pley@bares-irrel.de
Sebastian Schink
Sebastian SchinkLeiter PKW Werkstatt
Tel.: +49 6525 927 20
Fax: +49 6525 927 272
schink@bares-irrel.de
Alexander Leis
Alexander LeisKFZ Mechaniker
Tel.: +49 6525 927 20
Fax: +49 6525 927 272
info@bares-irrel.de
Tim Glaesner
Tim GlaesnerKFZ Mechatroniker
Tel.: +49 6525 927 20
Fax: +49 6525 927 272
info@bares-irrel.de
 Thorsten Blötsch
Thorsten BlötschKFZ Mechatroniker
Tel.: +49 6525 927 20
Fax: +49 6525 927 272
info@bares-irrel.de
Matthias Mintel
Matthias MintelLeiter LKW Werkstatt
Tel.: +49 6525 927 214
Fax: +49 6525 927 272
mintel@bares-irrel.de
Andreas Nagel
Andreas NagelVerkauf LKW
Tel.: +49 6525 927 215
Fax: +49 6525 927 272
Mobil: +49 173 6660191
andreas.nagel@DAF-Schreiber.de
Jonas Schönhofen
Jonas SchönhofenLKW Mechatroniker
Tel.: +49 6525 927 20
Fax: +49 6525 927 272
info@bares-irrel.de
Marco Madjeric
Marco MadjericLKW Mechaniker
Tel.: +49 6525 927 20
Fax: +49 6525 927 272
info@bares-irrel.de
Aleksandar Sandov
Aleksandar SandovLKW Elektriker
Tel.: +49 6525 927 20
Fax: +49 6525 927 272
info@bares-irrel.de
Kevin Allar
Kevin AllarLKW-Mechatroniker
Tel.: +49 6525 927 20
Fax: +49 6525 927 272
info@bares-irrel.de
Patrick Dichter
Patrick DichterKFZ-Meister - Abteilung Dieseltechnik
Tel.: +49 6525 927 222
Fax: +49 6525 927 272
dichter@bares-irrel.de
Florian Schlich
Florian SchlichLagerleitung
Tel.: +49 6525 927 216
Fax: +49 6525 927 272
schlich@bares-irrel.de
Kevin Lichter
Kevin LichterLagerist
Tel.: +49 6525 927 220
Fax: +49 6525 927 272
lichter@bares-irrel.de
Ahmad Haydari
Ahmad HaydariAzubi - KFZ-Mechatroniker
Tel.: +49 6525 927 20
Fax: +49 6525 927 272
info@bares-irrel.de
Nico Mayer
Nico MayerAzubi - KFZ-Mechatroniker
Tel.: +49 6525 927 20
Fax: +49 6525 927 272
info@bares-irrel.de
Yannick Ziwes
Yannick ZiwesAzubi - KFZ-Mechatroniker
Tel.: +49 6525 927 20
Fax: +49 6525 927 272
info@bares-irrel.de
Manuel Follmann
Manuel FollmannAzubi - KFZ-Mechatroniker
Tel.: +49 6525 927 20
Fax: +49 6525 927 272
info@bares-irrel.de
Miguel Ryczko Rodrigues
Miguel Ryczko RodriguesAzubi - KFZ-Mechatroniker
Tel.: +49 6525 927 20
Fax: +49 6525 927 272
info@bares-irrel.de